New Novel For Women: Cracks In The Glass

Lynette's Blog

Cracks in the Glass Actual Book Cover

It’s a big deal and a risky business when you decide to switch genres, especially when you’ve become a successful author of fantasy. Still, I don’t wish to be seen as a one-trick-pony and my creative side has been banging its fists inside my head for a while, trying to release new and exciting ideas.  I’ve a whole treasure trove of characters, plots and storylines stored away inside my head, just waiting to be let loose amongst you, and I think Cracks in the Glass is the perfect starter.

I believe creativity should never be shackled, and because of this, I strongly feel that no author should be stuck inside a box, their writing-wings clipped.  Sure, most readers like an author because of the stories they tell, but sometimes I think it’s nice for an author to show themselves in a different light, especially when they feel compelled to do…

View original post 570 more words

Leave a Reply

