Some Art

I don’t have a book post to go out today, so I thought I’d do something a bit different.

Some of you may have seen a few of the cards I’ve made and other crafty things I’ve done in previous ‘Craft’ posts, but something I’ve never included here is any of my art.

I have had a few comments over the past few months about some of my pictures, so I’m going to post some today even though I don’t think they’re all that good!

If you know anything about me, you know I love David Bowie…

1

…and Dragons.

10

 

My ‘friendly’ Alien 😉 …

1

…and some random pics!

26

CG (3)1

111
1

3

The Hulk

25658897

These next four are my take on some Boris Vallejo artwork.

See The Sleeper by Boris Vallejo HERE

See The Collector by Boris Vallejo HERE

See Jotun by Boris Vallejo HERE

2

See The Elvenbane by Boris Vallejo HERE

25658897

And lastly…
2

2 thoughts on “Some Art

Leave a Reply

