Here is my interview with Dawn Singh

authorsinterviews

10476343_1433520086935356_798841949303208833_o

Name Dawn Singh AKA D M Singh

Age 37

Where are you from I hail from Bradford in West Yorkshire in the UK  (Bronte country)

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I live a very busy life and don’t do well with sitting still very long. I enjoy challenging myself, I’m always looking for my next project.

I currently work full-time in a Primary School, run my own Boutique Indie publishing house (Follow This Publishing) as well as organising the UK Indie Lit Fest 2016. I am a psychology graduate and a qualified Psycho-therapist, but am not currently practicing. In amongst that, I write paranormal/fantasy books and try and have a family life.

I married at 17, yes I know, I know, crazy person! I have been happily married to my best friend for 19 years and have 3 fab kids aged 17, 14…

View original post 2,501 more words

Leave a Reply

