Mid-Week Review: Terry Bolryder

Jen Winters is an Indie Author

I kind of binge-read Terry Bolryder last weekend. I read Big Bad Bear, the Dragons of New York trilogy, and Bear-ever Yours. Honestly, I wish I could get her on my blog for an interview and a guest post! I can’t even get her attention! LOL!

Well here is an overall review because they all get the same rating from me:five starThese are all big sweet romance with steamy sex scenes. BBB and Bear-ever were m/f; Dragons of New York were all m/m/f. What can i say? I love formulaic romance because it makes me happy and give me a light heart. I know what to expect and Terry Bolryder delivers! I like knowing that there will be an HEA and that there will be sex scene to titillate me at certain parts. I appreciate the care Terry gives to her plot and characters, developing them fully within her formula…

View original post 1,196 more words

Leave a Reply

